Wildomar CA Air Conditioning and Heating Services

Our team's mission is to improve the lives of our clients by providing the most reliable, efficient and comfortable environment in the home and workplace. All with old school manners, work-ethic and customer service!

Cool Air Solutions has provided Wildomar CA air conditioning and heating solutions since 2006. Our services include installation, repair, maintenance and more for residential and commercial clients.

Read our reviews to see why your Wildomar CA neighbors call us first when they need help making or keeping their home comfortable.

Local Reviews
for Wildomar, CA

Cool Air Solutions Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 69 customer reviews
Mobile Tools for Contractors and Service Professionals Powered by Nearby Now

Our Reviews by City

Hemet, CA (63)
Vista, CA (120)


Map of Wildomar, CA 92595

Tom




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Very happy with the service!

WildomarCA92595 33.63-117.2375

Map of Wildomar, CA 92595

Furnace maintenance




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Polite, friendly, knowledgeable

WildomarCA92595 33.6025-117.2575

Map of Wildomar, CA 92595

After 2 days and nights without heat, it was awesome to see Tony come in, and immediately everything was going to be fine.




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Tony knows what he’s doing. Helps in anyway he can.

WildomarCA92595 33.63-117.2375

Map of Wildomar, CA 92595

Excellent service great price




Review of Cool Air Solutions

WildomarCA92595 33.6275-117.23

Map of Wildomar, CA 92595

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

WildomarCA92595 33.6-117.25

Map of Wildomar, CA 92595

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

We love the technician that comes to our house. He is the best, friendly, and a very good communicator.

WildomarCA92595 33.615-117.28

Map of Wildomar, CA 92595

Kendall is awesome!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Kendall is awesome!

WildomarCA92595 33.6-117.2575

Map of Wildomar, CA 92595

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jorge provides great quality service and always answers all questions to help me feel better informed.

WildomarCA92595 33.63-117.27

Map of Wildomar, CA 92595

Fast service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

WildomarCA92595 33.605-117.2275

Map of Wildomar, CA 92595

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

WildomarCA92595 33.59-117.27

Friendly, through, provides specific & helpful info




Review of Cool Air Solutions

WildomarCA92595 33.5975-117.2225

Not If, but when. Replaced 30+ yr old




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Personable, knowledgeable and felt comfortable with the customer service.

WildomarCA92595 33.63-117.265

Great, quality service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

I would definitely recommend Cool Air Solutions to anyone. Their team is professional, calls to confirm appointments, alerts you when they’re on their way, and provide quality service. Jorge is an excellent technician. He is personable and goes above and beyond in answering any questions I have and explains service recommendations thoroughly.

WildomarCA92595 33.63-117.27

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Extremely satisfied

WildomarCA92595 33.59-117.27

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Thank you Michael, very much appreciated, thank you

WildomarCA92595 33.59-117.27

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jorge had a great attitude, was informative, and performed excellent work.

WildomarCA92595 33.63-117.27

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Madison is very knowledgeable.He gave us different options on the thermostat that you have including the price and services that you offer.Great performance.

WildomarCA92595 33.6025-117.2075

Friendly professional service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

My air conditioner was not working and Madison was able to fix it, saving me money by not having to replace it just yet. There was no pressure sales and he finished the work quickly

WildomarCA92595 33.5975-117.225

Very complete




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jorge was like a teacher in the classroom explaining our system and parts recommended. I appreciated his time and the thorough nature of the diagnostic.

WildomarCA92595 33.595-117.2725

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Good service

WildomarCA92595 33.6025-117.2275

Great Service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

My service technician, Daniel did a great job performing my A/C maintenance today. He really explained everything that he did. Outstanding job! Thank you!!

WildomarCA92595 33.5975-117.2225

Amazing!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

I love cooler solutions. And I am a super fan of Jorge. I’ve had the best experience from getting a new system installed from the sales person that came out and now to the person who is helping maintain the quality of the work. I 1000% recommend cooler solutions and I have.

WildomarCA92595 33.6-117.2575

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

WildomarCA92595 33.6025-117.2625

Good




Review of Cool Air Solutions

9

WildomarCA92595 33.6025-117.24

Great Service/Very Caring




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Great Customer Service, Very knowledgeable, and Very caring, explained everything in detail all that we needed to know, upgraded our fan motor which was a little pricey but quality was much better then the one i had in there, but it also included the maintenance program, so all in all it was a good deal.

WildomarCA92595 33.6-117.2175

Jorge C.

Jorge C.

Performed diagnostic. Unit is not heating, displaying error code for failure to ignite. Went into attic and furnace was displaying low flame current.pulled out flame sensor and cleaned off as best possible. Flame sensor is getting weak and would recommend replacing. Ordering new flame sensor, will return to install once part is in. System is operational upon departure.

Near Gelding Ct, Wildomar, CA 92595
Luis M.

Luis M.

Upon arrival performed diag. Replaced pressure inducer switch, won’t be in Goodman until Friday . System is non operational.

Near Tembuso, Wildomar, CA 92595
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Performed furnace maintenance on 3 year old Goodman unit. Flushed condensate drain with water. Replaced filter with new owner-supplied MERV 16 filter. Inspected blower compartment, found blower wheel to be clean and balanced. Inspected electrical connections. Cleaned flame rod. Tested resistance of hot surface igniter. Tested all safety switches. Temperature rise is normal. Upon departure system is operational.

Near Canyon Dr, Wildomar, CA 92595
Tony R.

Tony R.

I came to home for a no heating service. I set thermostat to heating mode and started diagnostic. Furnace turned on and burners ignited. I never got any error codes and had heating on. I recommended a maintenance agreement to stay on top of systems. I began my maintenance on furnace, I cleared pressure switch tube. Blew out all debris out of tubing, I cleared ports on both ends. Cleaned inside and out of furnace with my brush. Deep cleaned the flame sensor because it was caked on with brown corrosion. Filter was replaced by myself last visit.

Near The Farm Rd, Wildomar, CA 92595
Tony R.

Tony R.

During my twenty point heating inspection, I started with the thermostat. Giving a call for heating, and going to furnace to start maintenance. Temp rise of 30-60 needed, I got a temp rise of 39. House heats up to designated temperature. I checked out blower motor of any dirt or debris and it’s clean. Replaced air filter for new air filter. Owner had extra one, so just used his. Hot surface igniter not cracked or having white spots. Flame sensor still working good, no need to be cleaned. Ducting done correctly, and all runs intact. Inducer motor is failing, and leaking oil. System using max amps while furnace is being used of 12 amps. Blower motor is caked on with dirt and debris. Motor is leaking oil, and motor control is reading low. Moved onto the upstairs unit, I shut off downstairs after I was done with my inspection. Put system in a call for heating mode. Soon as the house warmed up after thirty minutes. I got a temp rise of 42, which is perfect in my temperature rise range.

Near Mustang Spirit Ln, Wildomar, CA 92595
Evan V.

Evan V.

Performed a heating maintenance on a 2011 amana system. Cleaned and Adjust Burners. Check Combustion Air for Proper Venting. Examine the Heat Exchanger for Damage / Corrosion. Test Furnace Safety Controls. Inspect Gas Piping. Tighten Electrical Connections. Measure the Voltage and Amperage. Flush the Condensate Drains. Measure Tempurature Difference between Supply and Return Air. Vacuum Furnace Return Grille. Adjust Gas Pressure & Pilot. Clean in-place Blower Compartment. Inspect Blower Wheel for Proper Balance. Check the System's Static Pressures to Ensure Proper Airflow. Inspect Duct Connections for Air Leaks / Sizing / Insulation. Check all System Safety and Limit Switches. Clean Flame Sensor. Inspect Carbon Monoxide Detector. Check Thermostat for Proper Operation / Calibration. Filters where changed this visit. System was fully operational on time of departure.

Near Larkspur Dr, Wildomar, CA 92595
Tony R.

Tony R.

When I arrived, I was told furnace didn’t work. Went directly to thermostat and gave a call for heating. The heating turned on, but the whole inside of cabinet was soaked with water. I dried up all wet spots by the burners. I replaced air filter that owner provided. Then I went up to roof and found spots where water came through. Used roof sealant to assure no more flooding in furnace. I let sealant and furnace dry of any water. Closed up furnace and left heating on for owners.

Near The Farm Rd, Wildomar, CA 92595
Jimmy G.

Jimmy G.

Arrived on site and talked to owner and he believes unit is original to home from 1942. Home is a floor heater. Found unit not operational. Advised we do not work on it so did not perform diagnostic. Spoke to client about it’s not worth putting money into old heater. Client was interested in putting in central air and heater to home as this is a rental property. he did want to have someone come out to go over replacement options. Will be getting Darren out today to go over replacement options today and owner will be there is not local. Charged 29 to client for Dispatch fee. He is aware. Advised if he replaces with us we would credit back dispatch fee today. He is aware. Unit is not operational

Near Lime St, Wildomar, CA 92595
Tony R.

Tony R.

During my twenty point heating inspection, I started with the thermostat. Giving a call for heating, and going to furnace to start maintenance. Temp rise of 30-60 needed, I got a temp rise of 51. House heats up to designated temperature. I checked out blower motor of any dirt or debris and it’s clean. Air filter still in good condition, will swap out next visit. Hot surface igniter not cracked or having white spots. Flame sensor still working good, no need to be cleaned. Ducting done correctly, and all runs intact. Inducer motor is working efficiently. House heats good and ready for winter. Went onto AC maintenance next and set my thermostat to cooling mode. I started off with hosing down condenser coil of any dirt and debris. Opened condenser cabinet and checked everything thoroughly. Starter (good), fuses (good), fan motor amps (0.7), dual secondary motor control (good), 24v (good), 240v (good), refrigerant levels (good). Then went onto the furnace and checked furnace cabinet tho

Near Breckenridge Trail, Wildomar, CA 92595
Trevon S.

Trevon S.

Upon arrival u it was operational and heating. Checked amps they were in range condensation line was clear blower wheel was free of oil. Ducting was fair but not the best. Temp rise was in range .safety switches were functioning properly. Upon departure unit was heating and operational.

Near Bayberry Rd, Wildomar, CA 92595
Tony R.

Tony R.

During my twenty point heating inspection, I started with the thermostat. Giving a call for heating, and going to furnace to start maintenance. Temp rise of 40-70 needed, I got a temp rise of 41. House heats up to designated temperature. I checked out blower motor of any dirt or debris and it’s clean. Replaced air filter for new air filter. Owner had extra one, so just used his. Hot surface igniter not cracked or having white spots. Flame sensor still working good, no need to be cleaned. Ducting done correctly, and all runs intact. Inducer motor is working efficiently. House heats good and ready for winter.

Near Grove Rd, Wildomar, CA 92595
Jimmy G.

Jimmy G.

Arrived on site to perform heating tune up on 2 2015 lennox units. Both location attic. Client shined up on maintenance plan and used today as her first visit. Cycled both heaters on and both are operational. Client replaced filter a bit ago. Blower motor and wheels are both good. Slight dust. Motor are good. Inducer motor are or good in range. Temperature rise is good on both units. Black flex ducting found. Drain lines are good at this time. All safety switches are operational. No protection on either unit. Cycled both units and went over how units are running and recommendations with client and she is aware and did hold off. Cycled unit to ensure unit is heating upon departure.

Near Crystal Way, Wildomar, CA 92595
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Performed FAU maintenance on 5 year old Trane unit. Pulled air filter and washed with cleaner. Cleaned flame sensor. Tested resistance of hot surface igniter. Was unable to perform static pressure test due to the confines of the unit. Inspected blower compartment, blower wheel sounds balanced. Inspected electrical connections. Temperature rise is within limits. Upon departure system is operational.

Near Green Bean Ln, Wildomar, CA 92595
Jimmy P.

Jimmy P.

Arrived on site to initially perform AC diagnostic all the client is already aware that they would like to swap the system out and would prefer next week a comfort advisor returning to go over replacement options will be following up tomorrow to confirm a date

Near Blondon Ct, Wildomar, CA 92595
Luis M.

Luis M.

Upon arrival performed maintenance on system. Client stated that master bedroom gets extremely cold. But the rest of the top house does not. Ducting that goes to master bedroom is on the end cap of the coil and takes most of the air before getting distributed to other ducts. Was pretty cold outside to determine true reading on refrigerant. But standing right now we might be low on charge. Outdoor air conditioning has motors that don’t have easy flow on bearings, leaking a ton of oil. Secondary motor control batteries are beginning to fall out of range. Washed condenser coils. Circuit board both have burnt terminals. Systems do not have any plenums attached, all ducts are attached on side of furnace. Indoor secondary motor control for upstairs is half way out of range. Needs replacement. Upstairs system is down about about 300 cfms of air. Client is gonna speak to husband about engineering entire system to there comfort level. May need systems that are variable speed system due to hou

Near Lexi Ln, Wildomar, CA 92595
Jorge C.

Jorge C.

Performed maintenance on Lennox furnace. Cycled system for heating. Verified proper heating sequence of Operations. Checked temperature rise across heat exchanger. Ran system thorough 20 point inspection. Cleaned burner and flame sensor. Secondary motor control is within range. Indoor blower motor as well as inducer motor are working close to or above the rates maximum, and indoor motor has started to leak noticeable amount of oil. Gas line is not equipped with sediment trap, and condensation line is not equipped with float shut off switch. Inspected heat exchanger through coil compartment and high limit compartment. Went over all findings and recommendations with wife. She understands that system is older and also understands all concerns. Needs to talk everything over with husband. System is operational upon departure.

Near Carnation Ln, Wildomar, CA 92595
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Performed FAU tuneup on 2 year old Lennox unit. Tested system static pressure. Inspected electrical components and connections. Inspected and cleaned in place blower compartment. Cleaned condensate drain P trap and flushed with water. Cleaned burners. Cleaned flame sensor. Tested igniter resistance and it was 50 ohms. Cleaned return grates. Temperature rise was within limits. Replaced merv 13 filter with owner-supplied filter. Tested pressure switch. Upon departure system is operational.

Near Gelding Ct, Wildomar, CA 92595
Jorge C.

Jorge C.

Performed heating tune up on 2 Goodman Furnaces. Homeowner states no issues, and home just received a full inspection by the buyers. Cycled systems for heat. Verified proper heating sequence of operations. Temperature rise within range. Ran systems thorough 20 points inspections. Right side unit blower is amping high and has lost a good amount of oil. Blower wheels are dirty. Could not dust units off as both crawl spaces have personal belongings and did not want to spread the dust over them. Homeowner will be replacing filters today. Systems are operational upon departure.

Near Wesley St, Wildomar, CA 92595
Travis R.

Travis R.

Performed an AC maintenance on a 2021 AC Pro X series system. System was chemically bathed and thoroughly washed. Temperature splits where checked and are in range. Checked all electrical components and everything was in range. Condensate lines where purged. Filters where not swapped this visit. system was fully operational at time of departure.

Near Greyhawk Rd, Wildomar, CA 92595
Brent L.

Brent L.

Technician arrived for a leak dye search -I was not able to find any signs of the leak dye or refrigerant oil -However the system was low on refrigerant again -A isolation test is scheduled for November 8th to break the refrigerant cycle into three parts, to find out where the leak exactly is -A pound of refrigerant was added to keep Jeff cool during this heat wave

Near Silver Run Cir, Wildomar, CA 92595
Jimmy P.

Jimmy P.

Arrived on site to perform AC diagnostic on 2002 ICP condensing unit upon arrival Teresa stated that the system began to blow hot air but everything is operational and running outside and indoor. She mentioned that a few years prior she had the system recharged with R22 and leaked Dye injected into it. Began diagnostic and immediately found the system was extremely low on R22 refrigerant. This is an indication that the system has a leak within the refrigeration cycle. Upon analyzing refrigerant pressures system equalized and compressor went off on thermal overload. Proceeded to indoor blower motor and evaporator coil and inspected evaporator coil with UV light and found leak dye traces from U bends out of corner of coil. At this time Teresa’s not in a position to go for replacement options but will give us a call when she is ready. Client is aware of current condition and the system has a leak currently. Upon departure system is extremely low on refrigerant charge and compressor one

Near Country Hills Dr, Wildomar, CA 92595
Tony R.

Tony R.

Started hosing out condenser of any debris in coil outside. Checked condenser fan motor (bad), motor needs replacing, fuses (good), dual secondary motor control (good), refrigerant (low). I added 2 lbs of R410A. Then went on up to the attic to replace air filter with new one. Checked blower motor (good), hot surface igniter (good), cleaned flame sensor (good), inducer (good), burners (good). I cleaned out there filter rack because it was full of dust. Ran in heating and had temperature split of 37. House cools and heats great.

Near Michael Ct, Wildomar, CA 92595
Travis R.

Travis R.

Performed an AC diagnostic on a 2019 system. Upon arrival to the Townsend residence there down stairs thermostat was completely blank. I started off in the attic to see if it was a float switch that had been backed up and cause the system to shut down. There was no signs that there was water inside the safety switch. So after that I checked to make sure the furnace is getting the 120 V that it is required to have for start up. It in fact wasn’t receiving any power so that lead me to believe the breaker was tripped. The breaker was not tripped, but after flipping it the system had powered up. The thermostat is now in action and the system began cooling the house. I informed the client that it has to be a bad breaker and she should get it replaced immediately. Her neighbor is an electrician and she will be having it changed over the next few days. Both systems where fully operational and cooling on time of departure.

Near Butchart St, Wildomar, CA 92595
Jimmy G.

Jimmy G.

Arrived on site to perform diagnostic on a 2001 unit. Client stated unit is operational and at time would shut off and then later on would tune back on. Spoke with him and he stated he’s had issues in past and not long ago he had a friend come out and charged up unit and unit ran but now he is unable to get him back out So called us out. Cycled unit is operational. Inspected electrical compartment and found that fan was working really had. Found someone replaced secondary motor control for fan motor and out in wrongs size. Compressor side is good and operational. Found compressor is over amping really bad and advised after a while compressor fails and shuts off from over heating. Checked pressure and found pressure to be over charged a lot and advised this is not good either as it’s putting even more stress on compressor. After having unit run for about 40 mins found unit had shut off from over working. Advised unit is at the end of the line. Compressor minimum needs to be replace

Near Grand Ave, Wildomar, CA 92595
Jimmy G.

Jimmy G.

Arrived on site to perform diagnostic client stated unit is not cooling and found line set iced up and frozen. So he shut unit off since. Inspected out door unit found it from 1991. Primary stater is out and buzzing extremely loud advised it’s failing. Secondary motor control is weak and slight out of range and can fail in future m. Fan motor. Has been leaking from age and operation. Compressor is running really hard and pulling high amps as it’s on borrowed time. Checked pressure and found unit really low on charge. That is why unit is not cooling. Inspected indoor unit. Blower assembly and wheel are dirty. Motor has slight oil. Secondary motor control for blower motor is out of range and going bad. Found that unit over all had a air flow restriction advised due to the layout the unit should be a dual stage heater and Ac to be able to increase air flow. Unit is not getting enough air into unit and with a combination of unit being low. Unit will freeze over after running for a long

Near Walnut Creek Rd, Wildomar, CA 92595
Your Residential Air Conditioning & Heating Expert

Cool Air Solutions services all makes & models. We offer a FREE ESTIMATE for unit replacement.

Book Now

Taking Care of Our Community

Proudly Servicing San Diego County Riverside County and Orange County

Cool Air Solutions - Read All About Us