Heating & Air Conditioning For Temecula

Our team's mission is to improve the lives of our clients by providing the most reliable, efficient and comfortable environment in the home and workplace. All with old school manners, work-ethic and customer service!

Service You Won’t “Wine” About

Wine country? Yes. Tourist Destination? Yes. Skiing Paradise? Umm...no. Beautiful Temecula, CA isn’t known for its cold snaps or heavy noreasters but for year-round residents, temperatures can get into the low 40s or high 30s, reason enough to crank on the heat.

But what happens if you turn the heat on and nothing happens. Or you turn it on and it keeps cycling? Cool Air Solutions exists for this very purpose. Where people are uncomfortable or subject to becoming unhealthy, we want to be to resolve all of your heating and cooling problems.

How Can We Help With Your AC or Heating System?

We offer a full range of heating and air conditioning services, as well as a Comfort Club where your HVAC maintenance needs are taken care of.

As you can see, we offer a full range of heating and air conditioning services, as well as a Comfort Club where your HVAC maintenance needs are taken care of. But there are other ways Cool Air Solutions can help you improve your home atmosphere.

Our Indoor Air Quality services address a problem of which many of us in Southern California are already aware. Harmful pollutants in the outside air do make it inside our homes where they are recycled again and again making the home more polluted than the regular outside air.

With Energy Efficiency services, we can save you money and make you feel better about your contribution to climate change. We are an environmentally conscious company, but we also don’t want our clients to pay high utility bills when some simple steps can cut costs.

Call (888) 659-2665 today and we’ll fix your heat and AC issues. We mean it when we say we see our clients as family. Read the reviews of your neighbors in Temecula to find out what they have to say about us. Then, give us a call today.

Local Reviews
for Temecula, CA

Cool Air Solutions Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 629 customer reviews

Our Reviews by City

Hemet, CA (63)
Vista, CA (120)


Map of Temecula, CA 92592

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Knowledgeable, friendly, polite

TemeculaCA92592 33.49-117.1

Map of Temecula, CA 92592

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Great service, very professional

TemeculaCA92592 33.5025-117.1225

Map of Temecula, CA 92592

Excellent Service!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Courteous, knowledgeable and thorough

TemeculaCA92592 33.475-117.0975

Map of Temecula, CA 92592

Great service from Tony R




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Professional, friendly, very skilled.

TemeculaCA92592 33.4625-117.105

Map of Temecula, CA 92592

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Good

TemeculaCA92592 33.46-117.11

Map of Temecula, CA 92591

HVAC service for Cool Air




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Evan is very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions with professionalism and was very courteous. He’s an asset to the company.

TemeculaCA92591 33.5325-117.1075

Map of Temecula, CA 92592

Michael is great!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Super nice guy, professional and effective.

TemeculaCA92592 33.49-117.09

Map of Temecula, CA 92592

Excellent service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Tony was thorough, looked at everything, and communicated his findings.

TemeculaCA92592 33.47-117.0675

Map of Temecula, CA 92591

Review




Review of Cool Air Solutions

TemeculaCA92591 33.53-117.1425

Map of Temecula, CA 92592

Great Service!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

TemeculaCA92592 33.5075-117.0875

Can’t really ask for more




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Excellent experience all around.

TemeculaCA92592 33.49-117.09

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

TemeculaCA92592 33.4725-117.105

Excellent Company




Review of Cool Air Solutions

TemeculaCA92592 33.615-116.97

Great service ⁹




Review of Cool Air Solutions

TemeculaCA92592 33.475-117.0975

Furnace repair




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jimmy P. was thorough and clearly explained the issue. He also advised on best care plan and shared the details. He was genuinely interested in making sure we were fully satisfied with the work he performed. He truly represents why Cool Air is a step above the competition and why we won’t go to anyone else.

TemeculaCA92592 33.495-117.0825

Jimmy is super.




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jimmy was able to make us aware of all that his work found. Such a nice man

TemeculaCA92592 33.4875-117.0875

Great as usual.




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Luis was helpful and friendly.

TemeculaCA92590 33.48-117.2425

Excellent service and knowledgeable about his work




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Very pleasant person who went about his business in a professional manner

TemeculaCA92592 33.4775-117.0625

Good source of knowledge about your product, and service.




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Answered all of my questions and then some. Offered great solutions.

TemeculaCA92591 33.53-117.125

Excellent service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Evan was efficient and thorough I love that whenever he does the checks he takes the time to explain everything and we are left feeling confident in our heat and ac systems.

TemeculaCA92592 33.495-117.1425

Excellent Service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Trevon is very knowledgeable and was very thorough in servicing our unit. He explained everything and went over the expected ranges and where there would be concern. He gave us many options and I was confident in my decisions. Thank you Trevon and Cool Air Solutions!

TemeculaCA92592 33.5-117.1475

Great Service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

The technicians are always professional, knowledgeable and do great work. The technician today (Brent L.) did a great job for maintenance on our furnace in a very reasonable time and did clean work.

TemeculaCA92592 33.5075-117.1

Equipment follow up




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Right on time and informative.

TemeculaCA92592 33.4975-117.0875

Excellent service!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

As always our tech Jimmy is respectful, knowledgeable and efficient!

TemeculaCA92592 33.46-117.09

great service: follow-up documentation needs to be more complete with detail results and infomation.




Review of Cool Air Solutions

E mail follow-up needs to contain inspection summary and information of any repairs needed. with details.

TemeculaCA92591 33.515-117.1175

Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Upon arrival Preformed a 20 inspection. Unit tuned on and operated normally. Checked total amp draw and static pressure. Total amp draw was good static pressure was a little high. Next we checked filters, the filters were recently changed and required no change. While there on our visit we noticed the return duct was noise when running. We mention the noise to the customers attention and told her we could possibly reduce the noise, if she was interested. She was not interested at this time. Next on the maintenance we checked all the safety and limit switches, they all checked out good and operational. Unfortunately would not clear condensate as there was no service tee. We did also recommended having tee installed for clearing out the drain lines for the future. Checked the venting of furnace and found one 90 degree flue vent was partially disconnected, so we reconnected and secured it. Took a Temp rise and was within normal rage. Over all the system looks good and is operational.

Near Brewster Ct, Temecula, CA 92592
Luis M.

Luis M.

Upon arrival performed maintenance on Lennox system. Found ducting to be really torn up. Indoor motor and wheel good. Replaced filter. Vacuumed return grill. Thermostat in working order. Ducting system is running at about 70% of air flow do you small ducts. Electrical connections good. Cleaned system . Flame sensor cleaned . System is operational. No further recommendations other then the ducting replacmentz

Near Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA 92591
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Performed heating maintenance on 7 year old Lennox air handler/heat pump. Cleaned return grate. Flushed condensate drain with water. Inspected filter, found that it should be replaced, replacement filter that owner’s had was the incorrect size. Correct filter size is 19 5/8 x 19 7/8 x 4 3/8. Inspected blower compartment, blower wheel is clean and balanced. Temperature rise is normal. Cleaned heat pump coil fins for downstairs unit. Found that upstairs thermostat displayed message that it was unable to communicate with the smart hub. Because of this I spoke with Lennox technical support and after trouble shooting they said the thermostat needs to be replaced. The part is ordered and we should be returning 12/5 to install the new thermostat. The filter is not installed in the upstairs unit because it doesn’t fit and the power was disconnected from it. Upon departure the downstairs system is operational and the upstairs system is not.

Near Chaparral Dr, Temecula, CA 92592
Jimmy P.

Jimmy P.

Arrived on site to perform furnace maintenance on 2016 Lenox. Client stated that I come for thermostat is no longer functioning properly and would like it swapped out for a Sensi thermostat. Installed thermostat and tested system. Unit is operational in heating and cooling, connected to Wi-Fi as well. Heating maintenance checked out properly. Filter with swapped out in July. Discussed full maintenance with client and she is aware of current condition. Upon departure unit is operational

Near Corte Cardoza, Temecula, CA 92592
Michael P.

Michael P.

Troubleshoot and recommended repairs

Near Monte Dr, Temecula, CA 92592
Jimmy G.

Jimmy G.

Arrived on site to perform heating tune up on a 2002 lennox unit. Client stated no issues and she just washed her washable filter about a month ago Cycle heating and inspect unit. Found gray flex ducting used. Found both sized on return and supply side are small ducting and is causing a air flow restriction. After about 5 mins of running unit would shut off and cool down and start back up. Client stated she is aware of why is keeps turning on and off but it’s been doing that for a while. Found static pressure to be high from small ducting used.unit is over heating causing system to turn on and off a lot and is causing a lot more wear and stress. Found blower compartment and whee to be really dirty from dirt that has entered in past. Blower Motor is leaking a lot of oil and and is working hard and high amps. Advised motor can fail In future. Secondary motor control is out of range and will be failing here soon advised secondary is about to fail and needs replacing. Inducer motor is

Near Calle Aragon, Temecula, CA 92592
Luis M.

Luis M.

Upon arrival performed maintenance on system. Cleaned and dusted entire system. Cleaned flame sensor looks brand new. Client just replaced filter. Indoor motor and wheel good. Secondary motor control is running low. Circuit board and electrical connections in range . System is very good condition and very well taken care of.

Near Calle Katerine, Temecula, CA 92591
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Furnace maintenance, upon arrival we started system in cooling everything turned on and was operational. Home owner asked us if we could take a look at his outdoor unit as he said he was hearing a rattling sound when it turns on. We took a look at the outdoor unit and came to the conclusion that the outdoor grates were ratting. For a fix we put foam tape around the edges to muffle the rattling. Home owner said it sounded better afterwards. Filter needed to be changed but home owner said he ordered some new ones and was going to change them as soon as they arrived. Static pressure was a little high but because of the dirty filter was the likely cause. Once home owner changes filter static pressure should go back down to a normal range. Next I checked all the limit switches and hot surface igniter they all came back normal and operational. Cleared condensate drain and looked through the blower, blower was clean and balanced. Over all system look good and healthy other than the filter. On

Near Agena St, Temecula, CA 92592
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

2 system maintenance on property. Upon arrival started the the downstairs system in cooling everything turned on and was operational. Checked the total amp draw and was within limits. Next we checked static pressure on the system pressure was a little high but is normal with up-flow systems. Cleared out condensate drain on downstairs and checked flame sensor. Drain and flame sensor both looked good. Next we check all the safety and limit switches which all came back operational and functional. Filter and UV light needed to be replaced and we talked to customer about replacement options. Needs time to think about the recommendation, we will be following up. Next the upstairs system turned on in cooling normally total amp draw was good within limits. Condensate drain was backed up when we tried to flush. We cleared condensate drain and ran water through to make sure it was properly draining. All other limit and pressure switches looked good and were operational. Static pressure a Littl

Near Corte Morelia, Temecula, CA 92592
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Performed furnace maintenance on 1 AC Pro and 3 Lennox air handling/heat pumps. Cleaned return grates. Flushed condensate lines with water. Inspected blower compartments and found blower wheels to be clean and balanced. Inspected electrical connections. Temperature rise is normal for all units. Replaced all filters with new owner-supplied MERV 11 filters. Performed deep cleaning of heat pump coil fins and exterior units. Upon departure all 4 systems are operational.

Near Calle Cabrillo, Temecula, CA 92592
Tony R.

Tony R.

During my twenty point heating inspection, I started with the thermostat. Giving a call for heating, and going to furnace to start maintenance. Temp rise of 40-70 needed, I got a temp rise of 48. House heats up to designated temperature. I checked out blower motor of any dirt or debris and it’s dirty. Needs cleaning to blower motor wheel. Hot surface igniter not cracked or having white spots. Flame sensor still working good, no need to be cleaned. Ducting done correctly, and all runs intact. Inducer motor is working efficiently. System using a lot of amps while furnace is being ran. Blower motor needs cleaning as well.

Near Larry Lee Ln, Temecula, CA 92592
Tony R.

Tony R.

When I arrived at both systems, I was told blower motor was continuing to run after shut off. I did a diagnostic check up on the air handlers. I ran systems in heating mode and checked for error codes. Normal operation for both systems, no error codes on either system. I turned them on and off to see time delay to shut off systems. They both took five minutes to shut off. There are no issues to systems. Owner just wanted a check up since they were newly installed. I informed him that those will shut off after the heat pumps outside and not at same time. Motors are just delayed after shut off.

Near Colt Rd, Temecula, CA 92592
Tony R.

Tony R.

During my twenty point heating inspection, I started with the thermostat. Giving a call for heating, and going to furnace to start maintenance. Temp rise of 40-70 needed, I got a temp rise of 69. House heats up to designated temperature. I checked out blower motor of any dirt or debris and it’s clean. Replaced air filter for new air filter. I had one on truck so I installed. Hot surface igniter not cracked or having white spots. Flame sensor still working good, no need to be cleaned. Ducting done correctly, and all runs intact. Inducer motor is working efficiently. House heats good and ready for winter.

Near Pheasant Pl, Temecula, CA 92592
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Upon arrival we turned on system to make sure everything is running and was operational. We then performed our amp draw and was within limit. Next we changed the 1 inch air filter, we recommended the homeowner switch to a 2 inch filter as it will help with better airflow. Next we checked all the safety switches and they were all working and functional. Did make a note to bring a small ratchet wrench 1/4 inch to take flame sensor out on next visit. Temp rise looked good and thermostat was calibrated. Over all system was running good.

Near Sierra Madre Dr, Temecula, CA 92591
Tony R.

Tony R.

When I arrived, I was told heating didn’t work. I opened up condenser cabinet, and found two blown motor controls. Replaced both with newer efficient controls. Then noticed a starter was black pitted and chattering. Replaced starter, system is operational upon departure.

Near Calle Rocosa, Temecula, CA 92592
Jimmy P.

Jimmy P.

Arrived on site to perform furnace maintenance on 2012 Lennox heater. Upon arrival homeowner stated system has been working fine and has no questions. Swapped filter out and maintenance checked out properly. Temperature rising and static are in range. Amps for inducer and indoor blower motor are in range. Cleaned flame sensor off. Primary drain lines are clear. System is not equipped with surge protection. Went over full maintenance with Mike and he is aware of current condition. Would like to hold off on surge protection and upon departure system is fully operational

Near Corte Abanilla, Temecula, CA 92592
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Upon arrival performed a heating and cooling maintenance, unit turned on and was operational in both heating and cooling. Took amp draws on the furnace everything was within range. Checked safety and limit switches while furnace was operational and that all were working and operational. Cleared out condensate drain then moved on to the condenser for cooling maintenance. Performed deep cleaning of condenser oil fins and exterior unit. Checked electrical components and found them to all be within limits checked pressure and temperature of the refrigerant and they came back normal. Over all the whole system was looking good 1 year old system.

Near Vía Flore, Temecula, CA 92592
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Arrived at customers house, turned on cooling and everything worked properly and was operational. The lady of the house asked for the filter to be changed in which we did change upon our visit. Filter size 20x25x5 Merv 16. Preformed all are electrical tests and checked safety limit switched all test and switches were within normal operational ranges. Lastly we cleaned return air grates and recalibrated the thermostat to a more accurate reading of the house temperature. Over system looked good and was preforming well.

Near Firestone St, Temecula, CA 92591
Tony R.

Tony R.

During my twenty point heating inspection, I started with the thermostat. Giving a call for heating, and going to furnace to start maintenance. Temp rise of 40-70 needed, I got a temp rise of 43. House heats up to designated temperature. I checked out blower motor of any dirt or debris and it’s clean. Air filter needs replacement, didn’t have filter size. Hot surface igniter not cracked or having white spots. Flame sensor still working good, no need to be cleaned. Ducting done correctly, and all runs intact. Inducer motor is working efficiently. House heats good and ready for winter.

Near Sierra Madre Dr, Temecula, CA 92591
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Performed furnace maintenance on 10 year old Goodman unit. Cleaned return grate. Flushed condensate drain P trap with water. Replaced filter with owner-supplied filter. Tested external static pressure and found it to be high. Inspected blower compartment and found blower wheel to be clean and balanced. Secondary motor control is within limits. Inspected electrical connections. Tested all safety switches. Temperature rise is within limits. Checked accuracy of thermostat and found it to be within 3 degrees. Upon departure system is operational.

Near Parsippany Ct, Temecula, CA 92592
Travis R.

Travis R.

Installing 2 variable speed heat pumps. Replacing all ducting. Merv 16 filtration package with air purifiers. 2 new sensi touch Wi-Fi thermostats. Electrical run for emergency heat strips.

Near Colt Rd, Temecula, CA 92592
Luis M.

Luis M.

Upon arrival performed diagnostic on 2 xc25s. Has to rewire both systems Xause none of the wiring was grounded. Found 2 broken wires . Systems were not finding to each other. Systems tested. Systems operational.

Near Carancho Rd, Temecula, CA 92590
Luis M.

Luis M.

Upon arrival performed diagnostic? Found circuit boards to be having a mind of its own. Inducer draft motor is running higher then max amps. Need to replace control board before doing anything else. Tested all safety limit switches and all good. Client will call back after holidays.

Near Charlesburg Dr, Temecula, CA 92591
Brent L.

Brent L.

Control board and limit switch installed -System is working properly now -Furnace is only single stage so it is recommended that both zones be ran at once -Heating elements are all functioning properly

Near Grass Meadow Way, Temecula, CA 92592
Madison H.

Madison H.

Upon arrival client wanted us to do inspection on heater. Client has had a history of CO alarm going off in the past. Went into attic and began inspection. Checked exhaust vent and found it in good shape. Pulled fan motor and checked heat exchanger. Found the heat exchanger to have heat and stress marks from over heating. Further inspection of heat exchanger found it to be cracked on chambers 1 and 2 around the first bend. Advised client on options going forward. Also advised client on ways to improve airflow and performance of system by laying it down horizontally and installing 5inch filter rack.

Near Corte Pergamino, Temecula, CA 92592
Your Residential Air Conditioning & Heating Expert

Cool Air Solutions services all makes & models. We offer a FREE ESTIMATE for unit replacement.

Book Now

Taking Care of Our Community

Proudly Servicing San Diego County Riverside County and Orange County

Cool Air Solutions - Read All About Us