Fallbrook CA Air Conditioning and Heating Services

Our team's mission is to improve the lives of our clients by providing the most reliable, efficient and comfortable environment in the home and workplace. All with old school manners, work-ethic and customer service!

Are you having trouble keeping your Fallbrook CA home comfortable? Do you question the quality of your home’s air? Does your home’s energy performance need improvement?

Cool Air Solutions has been answering these questions since 2006 as we repair, replace and maintain the heating and cooling systems of your Fallbrook CA neighbors. Call us to find out what we can do for you.

Local Reviews
for Fallbrook, CA

Cool Air Solutions Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 55 customer reviews

Our Reviews by City

Hemet, CA (63)
Vista, CA (132)


Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Trusted for many years




Review of Cool Air Solutions

We've been customers for a long time and have been very satisfied with all service

FallbrookCA92028 33.4075-117.2425

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Great service!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Brent was very prompt and great service! The girls that made my appointment were very friendly and went above and beyond! Thank you!

FallbrookCA92028 33.3625-117.255

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Best A/C & Heating Repair Service I have found !




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Pleasant - affordable, on- time and competent !

FallbrookCA92028 33.36-117.205

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Tony




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Tony was great. Very HVAC qualified and knowledgeable.

FallbrookCA92028 33.3875-117.2275

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Good efficient service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

I will use Cool Air in the future for sure - very satisfied !

FallbrookCA92028 33.36-117.205

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Luis is the first trustworthy knowledgeable A/C repair specialist I have found- EVER!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

My title says it all. I have been struggling with a faulty install on a heating and A/C unit installed eighteen years ago...that had problems from the start that no-one would find the cause of... until Luis from Cool-Air spotted that the fault was with the installers from day one. So hard to find competent honest people in this world......so happy I found Cool-Air. Prompt and honest! Thank you Luis!

FallbrookCA92028 33.36-117.205

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Excellent service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

It's a hot and our Ac is out. Call for service appointment. Technician(Tony Renteria) show up on time, very polite and professional got our ac working again. Thank you Tony

FallbrookCA92028 33.32-117.225

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Great, Great Service!!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jimmy was the best!! Very glad I called you guys and even happier you sent Jimmy out. He was fantastic!!!

FallbrookCA92028 33.325-117.175

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Service technician was knowledgeable and answered all questions he was very professional

FallbrookCA92028 33.3375-117.19

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Efficient and Complete Diagnosis, Fair and reasonable Recommendations




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jimmy has done regular maintenance or us before. And just like always on this visit for actual repair, he was prompt, personable, and efficient. Along with Holly in the office, he makes it easy to keep calling Cool Air Solutions.

FallbrookCA92028 33.4225-117.13

Excellent!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Friendly but professional & efficient, work was done faster than expected. .

FallbrookCA92028 33.3625-117.19

More than expected




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Mr. Hitzke, Madison, was pleasant, thorough, PATIENT with my questions (and a good teacher!), courteous by wearing a mask without my asking and all around helpful. I had not looked forward to this service appointment, but now I feel I have a good idea of what to expect going forward. He improved the performance of my heating system with the work he did today and laid out a plan to make it better if and when I choose. He represents his company very well!

FallbrookCA92028 33.39-117.245

Outstanding service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Technician was on time, well mannered and discussed the uniqueness of my system with me and how we can manage it properly.

FallbrookCA92028 33.3725-117.2425

Punctual, informed and thorough




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.385-117.1225

Excellent service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

I appreciate the quality service that was just performed and I would request a Jimmy does all of my main is from now on

FallbrookCA92028 33.3775-117.25

Very good technician




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Your man was perfect

FallbrookCA92028 33.3275-117.19

good service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.34-117.24

Great Customer Service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.32-117.1475

Efficient and timely installation




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.32-117.1475

Great Service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jimmy was very educational and transparent in his diagnosis of our HVAC system. He answered all of our questions and took the time to explain the more technical concepts. Excellent experience!

FallbrookCA92028 33.32-117.1475

Unknown service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.3525-117.2375

friendly, competent and on time!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jorge Cervanes was my serviceperson today. He let me know he was coming with just the right advance notice and followed directions to easily find my house. He was careful not to let my animals in or out, and also careful with my floors. He explained things clearly and let me know my options. He then fixed my ailing air conditioner in short order. He represents Cool Air Solutions very very well.

FallbrookCA92028 33.39-117.245

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.3675-117.175

Professional installation




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Professional installation, both installers arrived in a timely manner and completed their work in a satisfactory manner. They were courteous, professional and did the job properly. They explained each step of the process, and any issues that they may have encountered during the installation. They showed me how to use the system and cleaned up after themselves. I have no issues with the service provided by these installers.

FallbrookCA92028 33.3725-117.2425

Outstanding service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

The service I received was outstanding. I was contacted, he arrived on time, was courteous and professional the entire time. He found and repaired the problem within a very short period. He broke down the invoice and showed me service plan options to maintain our system. I would definitely use your service again.

FallbrookCA92028 33.3725-117.2425

Sergio R.

Sergio R.

Working on the furnace performing maintenance

Near Almendra Ct, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Fallbrook, CA - Working on the furnace performing maintenance
Christian J.

Christian J.

HVAC maintenance fallbrook

Near Rice Canyon Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Christian G.

Christian G.

Fallbrook 👍🏼 Lennox system

Near Wildflower Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Christian J.

Christian J.

Fau tune up fallbrook

Near E Mission Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Christian J.

Christian J.

Fau tune up fallbrook

Near Los Padres Dr, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Christian J.

Christian J.

Furnace maintenance fallbrook

Near W Valley Oaks Blvd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Jimmy G.

Jimmy G.

Arrived on site to perform heating tune up on a 2006 carrier unit. Client stated no issues. Cycled heater. He will buy and replace filters himself. Advised him to be doing so every 3 months. Unit is operational. Checked electrical compartment. Blower wheel is is dirty from dirt entering unit. Motor is good. Slight dried oil. But in range of amps. Inducer motor is in range of amps. Unit is heating home up good. All safety switches are good. Drain lines both primary and second got to the same line. No safety over flow switches. Recommended adding one to prevent water overflow in attic. Igniter okay. Flame sensor is really oxidized from use. Cleaned but still worn out. It’s still operational just not the best condition. Temperature rise is in range and heating. No protection is on unit and recommended adding to protect unit from electrical surges and power outages that can damage or even short out unit and it’s components. Cycled unit and went over how unit is running. Went over rec

Near Rice Canyon Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Freddy V.

Freddy V.

System qualifies for 2 promotional financing options: Reduced 7.99% apr at 320 per month or 18 months with payment no interest

Near Tecalote Dr, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Performed furnace maintenance on 10 year old Maytag unit. Replaced filter with new MERV 11 filter. Flushed condensate drain with water. Temperature rise is within limits. Tested external static pressure and found it to be high, this is due to the undersized and inefficient supply duct layout. Inspected blower compartment and found blower wheel to be clean and balanced. Checked all electrical connections. Tested resistance of hot surface igniter. Tested safety switches. Prior to departure I ensured the furnace was operative after my maintenance inspection.

Near Sarah Ann Dr, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Travis R.

Travis R.

Promotional financing options available: 18 months no interest or Reduced 7.99% apr at 61 per month

Near Carlton Way, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Jimmy G.

Jimmy G.

Arrived on site to perform tune up on 2 2002 Rheem units. Client stated they have just moved in about a year and half ago and haven’t got units looked at and would like to to know what they have and how it’s doing. Client stated she hasn’t had any issues in heating or cooling and both are operational. Cycled both and both are good. Did ac maintenance washed out both coils inside and out. He led electrical compartment on both units. Found both secondary motor control have been replaced. Primary starter is original and is getting pitted from age and operation. Recommend replacing both. Found both fan motors to be leaking a lot of oil from use and over working in past years. Advised motors are on borrowed time. Checked start up on compressor. Find both compressor to be running hard at this time and how cold it is amps are still high in range and advised in summer once it gets 100 it could be almost at max. Being that’s it’s working a bit right now shows in summer it’s pulling

Near Tecalote Dr, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Brent L.

Brent L.

Heater is kicking on for one second and turning off<br> -I diagnosed that the control board is the cause of the issue<br> -I relayed to the customer that these older furnaces have a lot of switch and relays and that the control board may not be the only issue<br> -He would like to just pay the diagnostic fee

Near Oak Crest Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Jimmy P.

Jimmy P.

Arrived on site to perform furnace diagnostic on 1988 comfortmaker heater. Upon arrival Chris stated over the phone that system is creating burning smell while heating the home. He recently bought the house about a year ago and he’s unsure whether or not repairs or any maintenance has been done ever. Performed diagnostic on system and found that unit is in very bad condition. Inspected heat exchanger and found severe corrosion and heatspots marks. Burning smell only starts when heat exchanger is ignited. Found no Burning smell coming from indoor blower cabinet although Cabinet is heavily covered In dirt and debris and filter has not been swapped in a very long time. Overall inspection showed that furnace is severely worn out and heat exchanger is most likely defective. Main concern would be that heat exchanger is possibly cracked in locations that are not visible. Ultimately the 34-year-old furnace is past design life becoming unsafe and unreliable. Advised Chris that there is not mu

Near Carlton Way, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Jimmy P.

Jimmy P.

Arrived on site to perform condenser fan motor installation and furnace maintenance. Motor was installed. Performed full maintenance on 2004 carrier heater. Found that temperature rise was extremely high indicating that heat exchanger is at risk of damage from high temps. Advised that heat exchanger is inspected and tested for any possible defects but at this time client is aware unit is from 2004 and will most likely be replacing in the near future but cannot at this moment so would like to leave it the way it is and decline safety inspection. Single secondary motor control is the coming week that supplies power to indoor blower motor. Flame sensor had carbon buildup and was cleaned off. Inspected control board and found multiple burn marks possibly due to power outages. Gas line did not have drip leg as well. Recommend search protection to prevent any further damage to control board. At this time client is aware of all possible failure points. Will be sending recommendations over in

Near Summit Ave, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Brent L.

Brent L.

Client stated no heating for 5 ton package unit -A system has power, propane is present -Inducer motor is working properly, as well as pressure switch -However, the igniter is not receiving any voltage from the control board, resulting in the flame not being lit -The control board board needs to be replaced to get the heating elements back up to speed -Along with the igniter as it is in pretty rough condition

Near Olive Hill Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Brent L.

Brent L.

Client stated thermostat was blank -I took thermostat off and tested voltage between R and C -I had 24v, and I also jumped heating out to see if it would turn on, which it did -The diagnosis is that the thermostat is bad and needed to be replaced -A new Sensi Touch thermostat was installed and set up to the clients phones -System is now working properly

Near Silent Knoll Dr, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Jimmy G.

Jimmy G.

Arrived on site to diagnose a no heating unit 2004 Amana unit. Unit located in closet. Client stated they have just moved in and home was passed down from family. They have yet to run heater and when they reuse it ran and recently they said unit just blows cold. Had client cycle heater and blower kicked in instantly. Opened up electrical compartment. Found unit to be restricted from drain when installed. Found filter to be completely clogged. Removed and found dunce cut out to also be blocked off so return side is reduced the amount. Of air going in making it a restriction. Inspected electrical and rest unit. Blower whee covered in dirt build up. Blower motor is working hard due to restriction and build up. Found once unit was put to get there placed coil facing wall so there is never going to be access to the evaporator coil if needed. Cycled heater and got heater to operate. Cycled a couple time to ensure it won’t shut off. Found heater and ac are both from 2004 and hold r-22. Wen

Near Quail Creek Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Evan V.

Evan V.

Performed a heating maintenance on two Lennox heat pumps. Test Furnace Safety Controls. Tighten Electrical Connections. Measure the Voltage and Amperage. Flush the Condensate Drains. Measure Tempurature Difference between Supply and Return Air. Vacuum Furnace Return Grille. Clean in-place Blower Compartment. Inspect Blower Wheel for Proper Balance. Check the System's Static Pressures to Ensure Proper Airflow. Inspect Duct Connections for Air Leaks / Sizing / Insulation. Check all System Safety and Limit Switches. Clean Flame Sensor. Inspect Carbon Monoxide Detector. Check Thermostat for Proper Operation / Calibration. Filters where not changed this visit. System was fully operational on time of departure.

Near Santa Margarita Dr, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Jimmy P.

Jimmy P.

Arrived on site to preform heatpump maintenance on Lennox unit

Near Rainbow Creek Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Jorge C.

Jorge C.

Replaced PCO healthy climate kit. Everything is operational upon departure.

Near Natalie Way, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Evan V.

Evan V.

Performed a hearing maintenance on a 2020 Goodman system. Cleaned and Adjust Burners. Check Combustion Air for Proper Venting. Examine the Heat Exchanger for Damage / Corrosion. Test Furnace Safety Controls. Inspect Gas Piping. Tighten Electrical Connections. Measure the Voltage and Amperage. Flush the Condensate Drains. Measure Tempurature Difference between Supply and Return Air. Vacuum Furnace Return Grille. Adjust Gas Pressure & Pilot. Clean in-place Blower Compartment. Inspect Blower Wheel for Proper Balance. Check the System's Static Pressures to Ensure Proper Airflow. Inspect Duct Connections for Air Leaks / Sizing / Insulation. Check all System Safety and Limit Switches. Clean Flame Sensor. Inspect Carbon Monoxide Detector. Check Thermostat for Proper Operation / Calibration. Filters where not changed this visit. System was fully operational on time of departure.

Near Silent Knoll Dr, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Jorge C.

Jorge C.

Performed heating maintenance on Lennox heating system. Ran system through 20 point inspection. Merv filter is dirty, should be replaced. Would recommend replacing full Kit as bulbs on filtration system are burnt out. Air scrubber bulb and catalyst should be replaced as well. Homeowners want to take care of filtration Kit first, and worry about purification Kit later. Need to order replacement kit and return to replace. System is operational upon departure.

Near Natalie Way, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Returned to install iComfort S30 thermostat because previous generation thermostat had failed. Removed old thermostat and replaced with new S30. Installed Smart Hub and ensured system works properly and that Jim knew how to operate it. Upon departure system is operational.

Near Sumac Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Arrived to diagnose inoperative thermostat. Thermostat is a Lennox iComfort that has failed; the display is blank and doesn’t respond to tapping on the screen. Mr. Doty would like it to be replaced with the new S30 thermostat. The owner also mentioned that he had talked to someone about the thermostat not operating correctly over a year ago, it was not connecting to the Lennox server. He would like us to look into why this was and confirm that it will not happen in the future with the S30 thermostat. Upon departure system is operating however the thermostat is not.

Near Sumac Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Brent L.

Brent L.

Client stated thermostat malfunctioning -Thermostat was not communicating with new ac -Thermostat needed to be replaced, and some wiring needed to be changed inside furnace to make it compatible -New Sensi thermostat installed, system is working properly in heating and cooling

Near Carriage Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Your Residential Air Conditioning & Heating Expert

Cool Air Solutions services all makes & models. We offer a FREE ESTIMATE for unit replacement.

Book Now

Taking Care of Our Community

Proudly Servicing San Diego County Riverside County and Orange County

Cool Air Solutions - Read All About Us