Fallbrook CA Air Conditioning and Heating Services

Our team's mission is to improve the lives of our clients by providing the most reliable, efficient and comfortable environment in the home and workplace. All with old school manners, work-ethic and customer service!

Are you having trouble keeping your Fallbrook CA home comfortable? Do you question the quality of your home’s air? Does your home’s energy performance need improvement?

Cool Air Solutions has been answering these questions since 2006 as we repair, replace and maintain the heating and cooling systems of your Fallbrook CA neighbors. Call us to find out what we can do for you.

Local Reviews
for Fallbrook, CA

Cool Air Solutions Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 54 customer reviews
Mobile Tools for Contractors and Service Professionals Powered by Nearby Now

Our Reviews by City

Hemet, CA (63)
Vista, CA (120)


Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Great service!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Brent was very prompt and great service! The girls that made my appointment were very friendly and went above and beyond! Thank you!

FallbrookCA92028 33.3625-117.255

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Best A/C & Heating Repair Service I have found !




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Pleasant - affordable, on- time and competent !

FallbrookCA92028 33.36-117.205

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Tony




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Tony was great. Very HVAC qualified and knowledgeable.

FallbrookCA92028 33.3875-117.2275

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Good efficient service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

I will use Cool Air in the future for sure - very satisfied !

FallbrookCA92028 33.36-117.205

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Luis is the first trustworthy knowledgeable A/C repair specialist I have found- EVER!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

My title says it all. I have been struggling with a faulty install on a heating and A/C unit installed eighteen years ago...that had problems from the start that no-one would find the cause of... until Luis from Cool-Air spotted that the fault was with the installers from day one. So hard to find competent honest people in this world......so happy I found Cool-Air. Prompt and honest! Thank you Luis!

FallbrookCA92028 33.36-117.205

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Excellent service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

It's a hot and our Ac is out. Call for service appointment. Technician(Tony Renteria) show up on time, very polite and professional got our ac working again. Thank you Tony

FallbrookCA92028 33.32-117.225

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Great, Great Service!!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jimmy was the best!! Very glad I called you guys and even happier you sent Jimmy out. He was fantastic!!!

FallbrookCA92028 33.325-117.175

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Service technician was knowledgeable and answered all questions he was very professional

FallbrookCA92028 33.3375-117.19

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Efficient and Complete Diagnosis, Fair and reasonable Recommendations




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jimmy has done regular maintenance or us before. And just like always on this visit for actual repair, he was prompt, personable, and efficient. Along with Holly in the office, he makes it easy to keep calling Cool Air Solutions.

FallbrookCA92028 33.4225-117.13

Map of Fallbrook, CA 92028

Excellent!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Friendly but professional & efficient, work was done faster than expected. .

FallbrookCA92028 33.3625-117.19

More than expected




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Mr. Hitzke, Madison, was pleasant, thorough, PATIENT with my questions (and a good teacher!), courteous by wearing a mask without my asking and all around helpful. I had not looked forward to this service appointment, but now I feel I have a good idea of what to expect going forward. He improved the performance of my heating system with the work he did today and laid out a plan to make it better if and when I choose. He represents his company very well!

FallbrookCA92028 33.39-117.245

Outstanding service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Technician was on time, well mannered and discussed the uniqueness of my system with me and how we can manage it properly.

FallbrookCA92028 33.3725-117.2425

Punctual, informed and thorough




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.385-117.1225

Excellent service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

I appreciate the quality service that was just performed and I would request a Jimmy does all of my main is from now on

FallbrookCA92028 33.3775-117.25

Very good technician




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Your man was perfect

FallbrookCA92028 33.3275-117.19

good service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.34-117.24

Great Customer Service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.32-117.1475

Efficient and timely installation




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.32-117.1475

Great Service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jimmy was very educational and transparent in his diagnosis of our HVAC system. He answered all of our questions and took the time to explain the more technical concepts. Excellent experience!

FallbrookCA92028 33.32-117.1475

Unknown service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.3525-117.2375

friendly, competent and on time!




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Jorge Cervanes was my serviceperson today. He let me know he was coming with just the right advance notice and followed directions to easily find my house. He was careful not to let my animals in or out, and also careful with my floors. He explained things clearly and let me know my options. He then fixed my ailing air conditioner in short order. He represents Cool Air Solutions very very well.

FallbrookCA92028 33.39-117.245

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.3675-117.175

Professional installation




Review of Cool Air Solutions

Professional installation, both installers arrived in a timely manner and completed their work in a satisfactory manner. They were courteous, professional and did the job properly. They explained each step of the process, and any issues that they may have encountered during the installation. They showed me how to use the system and cleaned up after themselves. I have no issues with the service provided by these installers.

FallbrookCA92028 33.3725-117.2425

Outstanding service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

The service I received was outstanding. I was contacted, he arrived on time, was courteous and professional the entire time. He found and repaired the problem within a very short period. He broke down the invoice and showed me service plan options to maintain our system. I would definitely use your service again.

FallbrookCA92028 33.3725-117.2425

Great service




Review of Cool Air Solutions

FallbrookCA92028 33.3725-117.16

Jorge C.

Jorge C.

Performed heating maintenance on Lennox heating system. Ran system through 20 point inspection. Merv filter is dirty, should be replaced. Would recommend replacing full Kit as bulbs on filtration system are burnt out. Air scrubber bulb and catalyst should be replaced as well. Homeowners want to take care of filtration Kit first, and worry about purification Kit later. Need to order replacement kit and return to replace. System is operational upon departure.

Near Natalie Way, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Returned to install iComfort S30 thermostat because previous generation thermostat had failed. Removed old thermostat and replaced with new S30. Installed Smart Hub and ensured system works properly and that Jim knew how to operate it. Upon departure system is operational.

Near Sumac Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Arrived to diagnose inoperative thermostat. Thermostat is a Lennox iComfort that has failed; the display is blank and doesn’t respond to tapping on the screen. Mr. Doty would like it to be replaced with the new S30 thermostat. The owner also mentioned that he had talked to someone about the thermostat not operating correctly over a year ago, it was not connecting to the Lennox server. He would like us to look into why this was and confirm that it will not happen in the future with the S30 thermostat. Upon departure system is operating however the thermostat is not.

Near Sumac Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Brent L.

Brent L.

Client stated thermostat malfunctioning -Thermostat was not communicating with new ac -Thermostat needed to be replaced, and some wiring needed to be changed inside furnace to make it compatible -New Sensi thermostat installed, system is working properly in heating and cooling

Near Carriage Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Performed FAU tuneup on 3 year old Lennox unit. Cleaned return grates. Inspected filter. Flushed condensate drain line. Inspected blower compartment, blower wheel is clean and balanced. Inspected electrical connections. Tested all safety switches. Cleaned in place blower compartment. Tested external static pressure and found it to be high, I noticed a couple of supply vents closed and this may be causing the pressure to be a bit high. Inspected flame sensor. Tested resistance of hot surface igniter. Temperature rise is within limits. Upon departure system is operational.

Near Olive Ave, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Brent L.

Brent L.

Technician arrived to diagnose condensate leak -Drain pan was tested prior to any repairs -The pan was holding water, no signs of there being any cracks in drain pan -I noticed that the condensate lines were not ran properly, they were going uphill in a few areas and needed to be reworked -Also the p trap underneath sink was clogged up -Condensate lines were cleared out, along with under the sink -Everything releveled and ran properly -Safety switch was also installed to ensure if the secondary line clogs up as well, it will kill the power to system instead of causing a leak -After repairs, lines were tested with a few gallons of water to ensure no leaking

Near Silverfox Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Trevon S.

Trevon S.

Upon arrival unit was operational. Checked system amps they were in range, condensation line was clear , blower wheel was free of oil. Temp rise was in range and safety switches were functioning properly.

Near Ramona Dr, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Brent L.

Brent L.

Technician arrived to perform furnace tune up -Filters were replaced -Blower motor working efficiently -Inducer motor reading proper resistance -Igniter reading proper resistance -Flame sensor clean -Airflow is well balanced

Near Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Travis R.

Travis R.

Performed a heating maintenance on two 2020 Lennox smart system’s. Cleaned and Adjust Burners. Check Combustion Air for Proper Venting. Examine the Heat Exchanger for Damage / Corrosion. Test Furnace Safety Controls. Inspect Gas Piping. Tighten Electrical Connections. Measure the Voltage and Amperage. Flush the Condensate Drains. Measure Tempurature Difference between Supply and Return Air. Vacuum Furnace Return Grille. Adjust Gas Pressure & Pilot. Clean in-place Blower Compartment. Inspect Blower Wheel for Proper Balance. Check the System's Static Pressures to Ensure Proper Airflow. Inspect Duct Connections for Air Leaks / Sizing / Insulation. Check all System Safety and Limit Switches. Clean Flame Sensor. Inspect Carbon Monoxide Detector. Check Thermostat for Proper Operation / Calibration.

Near Montecito Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Luis M.

Luis M.

Upon arrival performed maintenance on downflow system. Cleaned entire system from all dirty and debree. Washed washable filter. Added to estimate purifier to help standard filter. Circuit board and electrical connections good. Motors are all in range. Gas valve in working order. System is operational upon completion.

Near Dulin Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Luis M.

Luis M.

Upon arrival performed maintenance on brand new AC pro units . Replaced filter client provided. Cleaned furnace cabinet. Dusted off electrical components. Gas valve in working order. Circuit board and electricals good. System operational. Thermostat good. System was reset tested and fully operational.

Near Evergreen Ct, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Tony R.

Tony R.

During my twenty point heating inspection, I started with the thermostat. Giving a call for heating, and going to furnace to start maintenance. Temp rise of 40-70 needed, I got a temp rise of 40. House heats up to designated temperature. I checked out blower motor of any dirt or debris. It’s clean, only being a four year old system. Replaced air filter for new air filter. Owner had extra one, so just used his. Hot surface igniter not cracked or having white spots. Flame sensor still working good, no need to be cleaned. Ducting done correctly, and all runs intact. Inducer motor is working efficiently. Moved onto the upstairs unit, I shut off downstairs after I was done with my inspection. Put system in a call for heating mode. Soon as the house warmed up after thirty minutes. I got a temp rise of 46, which is perfect in my temperature rise range. House heats up to designated temperature. I checked out blower motor of any dirt or debris. It’s clean, well maintained system. Existing

Near Charles Swisher Ct, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Tony R.

Tony R.

When I arrived I was told ceiling had wet spot around one vent. They were told that they needed a primary flush and to clear line set. When I went up into attic there was no condensation lines in that direction. The only thing above ducting run was pvc lines there were just in stalled by plumbers. I ran system for hour to see if water would start to accumulate and start dripping. There was no sign of water or water residue in attic. I moved insulation around to verify. I told owner that he needs to open all his vents in left side of home. The one that had water residue was closed and vent boot was condensating from it sweating. They are aware they need to open vents up because they are causing restriction on system. I lifted ducting run to see if maybe primary pan filled up and started to have water run down to vent. That’s unlikely because ducting is about 6-8 inches high. Owners are happy with my check up and knowing it’s nothing detrimental to system. Charging for diagnostic.

Near Creekview Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Brent L.

Brent L.

Client stated no cooling -Fan motor is operating, compressor is now -Standing pressures are 136 -Capacitor was replaced to see if system would kick on, it still doesn’t -I tested resistance on compressor, resistance is reading 100 between Run and start -Client is aware a r22 compressor install is very pricy, and would like the hear replacement options -Mateo will bring arriving to do so

Near Royal Glen Dr, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Luis M.

Luis M.

Upon arrival client had issues with cooling. System on but found leak on end closest to aluminum on indoor coil. Darren to come out here later today for replacement options. But ordering coil just incase he doesn’t replace. Took 10% of total payment. System is non operational.

Near Lake Park Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Luis M.

Luis M.

Upon arrival Performed maintenance on AC system. Washed condenser coils out. Advised client system does have a Hardstart on compressor can add booster kit to keep amperage’s low. Filter is good. Primary and secondary control in range. Temp split in range. Thermostat in working order. System is operational upon completion.

Near Sarah Ann Dr, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Travis R.

Travis R.

Upon arrival unit was operational started at the indoor unit checked temp split it was in range, blower wheel was dirty but no oil on the wheel itself. Filters were dirty. Moved to the outdoor unit checked system pressures they were in range check amps and secondary motor control they were in range. Washed unit from the inside out and closed it up. Upon departure unit was operational and cooling.

Near Lake Circle Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Travis R.

Travis R.

Upon arrival unit was operational. Removed old fan motors to replace them with universal fan motors. Upon departure units were operational and cooling.

Near Dallas Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Travis R.

Travis R.

Upon arrival unit was operational. Started at the indoor unit checked amps s they were in range blower wheel was clean condensation lines had some debris inside I cleared it out. Temp splits were in range as well and filter wasn’t dirty. Moved to the outdoor unit checked amps they were in range washed unit from the inside out. Upon departure unit was cooling and operational.

Near Sumac Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Nathan G.

Nathan G.

Replacement of 16 seer 3 ton condenser and re route condensate secondary into condensate pump

Near Carriage Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Upon arrival performed AC tuneup on 3 year old Goodman unit. Cleaned return grates, replaced filter with 16x20x1 merv 8 filter. Inspected blower compartment and wheel sounds balanced however is dusty. Temp split is normal. Secondary motor controller is within limits. Performed deep cleaning on condenser coil fins and exterior unit. Checked electrical components and all are within range. Refrigerant temperatures and pressures are normal. Upon departure system is operational.

Near Dulin Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Upon arrival performed $98 diagnostic of 6 year old Bryant system. Dawn remarked that airflow was weak upstairs particularly out of the hallway vent. Inspected duct work in attic and could not find any kinks or leaks. Removed register grate in hallway and found original plastic wrap to still be in tact from when the home was built. Removed plastic wrap and air now flows through vent. On the original phone call Michelle mentioned that she thought the condensation line was blocked because there was water flowing into the laundry room drain. This is normal however because this is the primary drain point. Upon departure system is operational.

Near Brown Galloway Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Brent L.

Brent L.

Replaced blower motor under warranty -System is properly cooling -Blower motor is functioning properly

Near Dallas Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Luis M.

Luis M.

Did not do repair, client is getting a 16 seer system installed 9/13. Rework drains into condensate pump. System is operational. Not cooling that well.

Near Carriage Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kendall O.

Kendall O.

Upon arrival, proceeded with diagnostic for 8 year old Lennox unit. Manuel mentioned that the system responsible for the bedroom side of the house is no longer cooling. I suspected that this was a blocked condensation line issue so I checked both condensation lines. One was very plugged up at the sink, the other was clear, ran water through both lines. Found that blower motor inside furnace is not operational and makes a thumping noise while hardly turning. Part is ordered. Upon departure system is not operational.

Near Dallas Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028
Your Residential Air Conditioning & Heating Expert

Cool Air Solutions services all makes & models. We offer a FREE ESTIMATE for unit replacement.

Book Now

Taking Care of Our Community

Proudly Servicing San Diego County Riverside County and Orange County

Cool Air Solutions - Read All About Us